Data deletion

Permanently delete your Bounded account and associated app data.

Delete your account

Sign in to permanently delete your Bounded account and its associated data.

Sign in to delete your account

Data deleted

  • the Firebase Authentication account and Bounded user record linked to the request
  • private entries, Contacts, file records, invitations, activity events, and notifications owned only by the account
  • public-profile records and profile or entry images owned only by the account
  • push-notification installation records linked to the account

Data that may be retained

  • content owned or co-owned by another user, including shared context that they continue to own
  • limited records retained for security, fraud prevention, abuse prevention, or legal compliance
  • email-delivery metadata retained for the period described in the privacy policy

Bounded processes a confirmed self-service deletion immediately. Limited records may be retained for the purposes listed below. If you cannot sign in, contact appsupport@bayonai.com. Read more in the privacy policy.